Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say tradional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, e-learning is vast growing in the society. Some individuals believes that online education is more beneficial than traditional education while others disagree. This essay will discuss the advantages of study online such as easy accessibility, and time saving. Also, the disadvantages (lack of physical interaction with teachers and social relationship). In my own opinion, I belief face-to-face education is still the best. On the one hand, the advancement of technology as made online education more eaiser and accessible for people all over the world. For instance, you can have an international certificate through the help of studying online, one can obtain a masterdegree by enrolling online in Harvard University in United States while still living in Africa. This method of learning has safe many peoples time because it is easy to combine work with study at the same time, also it is easy to schedule our learning based on our job. However, as the e-learning is beneficial, it downside can not be oversight. On the other hand, the traditional education which is the ancient type of education is still remain very important in the community. Having a physical interaction with lecturers is one the benefit of learning in a classroom and is very crucial because it brings sense of belonging. As a student you need to feel relax and loved in other to build your confidence. For example, children of primary school age can only cope well in Face-to-face learning due to the support they need from their teachers to guide them especially in writting, and this will boost thier moral. In addition, social relationship will be improve through traditional learning, many kids nowadays can not relate well with people outside their families due to lack of social interaction. Moreover, learning in classroom allows room to make friends, have group discussion, share ideas and opinions. E-learning can not replace the traditional education because of it great impact in the society. In conclusion, online education is widely popular now but still can not replace the olden days method of learning because the traditional education help to strengthen the relationship and allow free interaction with tutors.