Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this fast-paced world, there is a big competition among youngsters to adapt to society and improve the conditions for acquiring a better life. Therefore,some people argue that group sports are better for children to gain a better work-life balance, while others contend that the appropriate one is individual sports. This essay will further elaborate on two of the points, along with my standpoint, and will lead to a sensible conclusion. For supporting the first school of thought, it is irrefutable that the benefits given by teamwork work, such as, collaboration with each other and working as a company to accomplish a particular target. To illustrate, when practising for a team sport such as Volleyball, Cricket, etc., students are aware of each other and their discussion as a team and coordination make them go forward and achieve the desired target without any remorse. So, experiences in team sports will be the highest qualification for work as a team in an office. In contrast to its other side, individuals say that, individual games such as running events,high jump, long jump, etc. like give more confidence for pupils to engage with a peaceful professional environment. Individual sports create an extroverted person, who has a strong mindset and a great personality to fight against any kind of circumstances in the workplace. To cite an example, a child, who plays in a running event, always pursues victory with more belief and confidence and do workouts as best as he can for his ambition. Consequently,they will be able to face up and resolve the problems occurring in the workplace with a brave mind. In conclusion to the above statement, I believe both team sports and individual sports are more essential for students to gain better work-life in their future.So in my opinion, any of the points cannot be underestimated, and also it depends on the mindsets of people that which view they are in favour of.