Some people say that music is a good way of bringing peple of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

In this influential contemporary world vast number of people are persuing variety of activities to relax in.So individuals who are inclining to entertain in music, holding the opinion that music is a paticular way to expressig the sense of culture and about the decade at onec.in my opinion, I believe, the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essey will further elaborate the statement and will lead to a logical conclusion. supporting my agreement to the given opinion, I firmly believe that, the music is an art which could performe the history and tradition of a country solely as it is an imagination of the lyricist experiences that the person feels thoroughly in his life. It may be directly posing the conventional background of a nation. To illustrate, In country like India, there is a huge demand for classical music such as Karnataka,Barath etc., which enormously illustrate thereown tradition,culture and beliefs. thus, this factor is clearly explain how tradition is spreding with the songs. Explaining another supporting point for my agreemant, it is true that, culture and age is being together each other while elaborating someones' thoughts. This, in term, means, if a song need to recognize by audience as it is the best, it must be relavent to the time and background they live in. Therefore, music agents target is entertainig people who adopt to that age. Consequently, while hearing and exploring lyrics of a song, anyone will be able to gain clear idea reagarding the time period and cultural background,when the song was produced. To conclude, I strongly agree with the menace, because music is an art and kind of particular subject which revolve the period of it was produced along with tradition of a nation.