Some People believe that Robots play an important role in future societies, While other argue that robots might have negative effects on societies give often. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a world, where technology shapes and changes how we live, some people defend that robots will play an important role in our daily lives. Although, there are those who state the opposite, believing robots will bring an undesired outcome to society. I believe, with the right adaptation, robots can have many benefits to our daily routine. On the one hand, many people think that machines improve our way of living, and make everyday chores easier. For example, a dishwasher already helps doing the dishes, while future robots will be able to take the task of cleaning the whole house. This leaves more time for leisure activities after work. Moreover, places that are facing a labour shortage can utilize on helping robots to still deliver the desired service. As you can see, machines can help solve some many of our problems, making our life less stressfull. On the other hand, many argue that this future has a less positive contrubution on our future. They defend that these machines can replace humans, resulting in the reduction of human interactions. The best example are smartphones, which are already negatively impacting our sociability. Nowadays, people avoid meeting friends in person, and rather use social media or video calls to stay in contact. Consequently, with the advancement of machines, this change will be bigger and pose different health risks. Indeed, this is an important point to take into consideration, however, with the right measures taken, this can be avoided. in conclusion, the use of robots has been a concerning part of the population who do not believe in its benefits, nevertheless, there are those who think it is an important improvement in our lives. Considering both sides, I believe that there are ways to deal with the drawbacks of this technology, and the advantages outweigh the negative impacts.