In many countries, fast food become spart of everyday life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Nowadays, in some countries, fast food has become popular part of day-to-day life, which affects individuals' lifestyle and diet. I strongly agree with this statement, especially considering the increasing rate of cancers and growing fast foods companies in the world. First and foremost, people tend to eat fast food, on the grounds of hectic life schedules. With rising inflation, individuals choose to do more than job in their lives. As a result of this, they couldn't find time to cook at home. For instance, many domiciliary caregivers start their shifts early morning and finish late at night. When they do this around five or six days in week, they miss their meal preparation at home. They tend to eat fast food as they are faster and easier in their shifts. These fast foods may contain more sugar and carbohydrates which, when the people consumed more and more it may lead to more health issues. Furthermore, fast foods can cause cancer as it's contain unhealthy substances. When communities eat instant foods more often, human bodies start reacting to them in bad ways. For example, my uncle had cancer in his stomach, by eating instant noodles. Researchers and doctors have found that these quick foods are one of the fundamental reasons for these diseases. By contrast, there is significant demand in these foods as most people are used to eating them. To conclude, the fast foods a fast-paced in the world as it is easily accessible and sometimes cheaper, as well as less time-consuming. I believe, these types of foods affect our diet and health so badly.