Many things that used to be done in the house by hand, are now being done by machines, Does this development brings more advantages or disadvantages?

Machines are now doing many things for humans such as household tasks. This essay argues that this statement has more advantages than disadvantages. As machines can safe one's time and make homes less dangerous placess, while the idea of making people more lazy is invalid. House chores are now easier than before due to the fact that many of these chores are being done by machines. This has various benefits such as increasing the house safety modern ovens now have auto off option so it will be turned off after some time to prevent the danger of fire. Another benefit is that machines can safe the time of the adults in the house, so the people can spend this free time doing more important things like working or taking care of family members. For instance, many companies are developing new robots to do house chores such as cleaning and doing lundary. On the other hand, some people argue that using machines have made people less active since they will do most of the daily tasks. However, getting help in doing chores does not mean that a person is more lazy, especially that people now have more responsibilties and longer working hours. Therefore, machines are considered as one of the most helpful tools in modern era because they made our life less complecated. For example, a lot of working mothers use electrical cooking pots to start cooking the meal before they get back home. In conclusion, people now have more difficult life style and getting household tasks done by machines have more advantages than disadvantaged as it will give people more free time and rais the safety of their homes.