*ASSIGNMENT* Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum speed limits on vehicles, others think there are other better ways. *Discuss both sides and give your opinion

there is no denying the fact that the limitation of the speed in the car system enhance the safety on the streets, while its commonly held belife that there is another ways to reduce the car accedints and improve the safety on the roads, there also an argument that opposes it, in my opinion, i consider that there is much ways to creat safe driving roads to begin with, limitation of the speed number on the vehicles made all the drivers must comply the regulations, in another words, even the carless youth who attend to exeed speed limits there well be no chance to do such as things so this well make the roud more safe and more organized, for example, all chinese cars are with limit speed so this reduces the car accidents another point to concider, developing the educational system for all the drivers of the citey, its also possible to say that if the education of the driver license is benifecial that well decrease the chance of the accidents, moreover, if the government built racing tracks this well leads the youths to do there hobbies in the correct place far away from the normal rouds, for instance, Saudi arabia made racing tracks in every citey of the country so this also improves the safe driving on the rouds and streets in conclusion, despite people having different views, I think that the best strategy the state should do is enhancing the learning system of the drivers and build places that the youngs can be more confortable when they triying to do there hobbeis