In many countries, fast food become spart of everyday life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

There is no denying the fact that fast fare become a part of everyday life. While it is a commonly held belief that speedy meals began part of every week, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that useful. To begin with, save your moment. In other words, when you spend half your day between work and travel, you will be very tired when you arrive at your house,so you do not have energy to cook, also you are already hungry. In addition, you need to eat something quickly prepering to eating, then take a rest. For example, as you know, there are a lot of restaurants that sell healthy foodstuff, but when you work all day, you need to eat unhealthy food, I mean a lot of carbs and calories to recharge your energy after a hard day, like burgers or chicken with pasta. Another point to consider, as you know, there are many delivery companies which allow you to order from anywhere. It is possible to say that you can reserve your lunch or dinner on day when you stay on your sofa, moreover, everything is easy to know just by your phone, you can order and pay. For instance, when you have guests and you want to spend all their hour with them, you will not think about cooking or going to get meal. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is helpful to save future and energy.