Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. *Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.*

There is no denying the fact that in specific countries kids are involved in some kind of paid employment. there is type of people in the society see this as a definitely wrong thing, in contrast other see it as a beneficial work experience, due to at gives you the benefit of learning and how to be a responsible young man. While it is a commonly held belief that working as a child may be more valuable, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that working has many benefits for youngsters. To begin with, life teach kids important lessons which can help them to make the right choice, and how to deal with other people. In other words, jobs can help youngsters to understand life situations, and how can the deal with money, for example when you are a child and you have the ability to buy games and a lot of stuff that is soo hard on them, in addition to jobs teach them how they control there emotions for buying unnecessary things. Another point of view to consider is that children they have to manage there time between there job and school, moreover in the morning they have school and afternoon there job time will start for five hours as maximum time per day. In conclusion, despite people have different beliefs, i believe that paid employment have plenty of advantageous, one of them let you be a social kid, secondly how to be a patient minor. <:booster_lv5:1057030325550723102>