In many cities, the population is encouraged to use public transportation rather than private transport In your opinion, what are the advantages and disadvantages of using public transport?

Rising global temperatures, one of the most prominent indicators of climate change, are already reshaping critical aspects of human life, particularly in the areas of food security and health. Climate change affects many major parts of humans’ lives; it affects our daily lives by increasing temperatures to uncomfortable levels, so our routine will not remain the same; it also affects the food industry and agriculture by affecting their quality and quantity; but the most important part is the climate change effect on health, so because of climate change humans will get more diseases and weak immunity. One of the main consequences of climate change is an increase in temperature. This leads to several other problems in our daily lives, such as work, sleep, energy consumption, and transportation. Working in hot temperatures will be less efficient and harder for people, especially for jobs that need physical effort, people will make more effort to do the same work. Also, it will affect our sleep cycles because it is harder for us to sleep in hot temperatures, so people will sleep less time and be less efficient; this will make a consequence that causes other problems, like lethargy. One of the other problems that affects the whole community and will lead to a death circle is energy consumption; in high temperatures, people will use more energy to decrease this temperature, and this energy will increase the entropy, and the increasing of the entropy will affect the climate change and increase the temperatures again. This is a major problem we should never ignore. On the other hand, the same consequence is applied to the transportation. In hot temperatures, we will need more transportation, and more transportation will affect climate change too and will cause another death circle. As we can see, climate change can be a fundamental problem, especially since it could be rising exponentially. " Climate change can disrupt food availability, reduce access to food, and affect food quality." (USDA, 2015). Climate change plays a significant role in both agriculture and fisheries, and this will affect their quality and quantity; affecting quality and quantity will lead to many other problems like an increase in famine rate and an increase in food prices. Agriculture and livestock are linked with other factors like temperatures, water, and carbon dioxide (CO2), and all those factors are affected by climate change. To illustrate this point, hot temperatures will cause crops to wilt, reducing growth and yields. Also, it will affect livestock by reducing their fertility and feed intake. Furthermore, water sources will be affected, and as we all know, water is a major need for both agriculture and livestock. This will not only affect plants and animals; it will affect the whole of humanity. Food is the most important thing that humanity needs to stay alive, and affecting its quality and quantity will lead to significant consequences, as mentioned before. However, it will not stop here; many jobs will also be affected, including farmers and aqua culturists. Their job will be less available and harder due to all the mentioned challenges. Climate change is not only a weather problem; it plays a lot of other roles in our daily lives, such as food. As we can see, climate change is not just an environmental issue, it plays a key role in many other parts of our lives, such as daily life, the food industry, and even our health. We should never ignore this problem, especially its effects can escalate rapidly, and this is a fundamental problem. Finally, the whole of humanity should work together to control this situation.