Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss these both views and give your opinion.

There are few people who have the point of view that information of scientific research, business and academic domain ought to be shared as much as possible. Whilst, others have different opinion, who believes that there is some major information to be shared without any cost. However, I strongly believe that such type of knowledge must be shared freely. Some people believe that a fraction of information is too valuable to be cascaded down to other without any charge. However, others and I think that any piece of information ought to be available to everyone for free worldwide. First and foremost, having more knowledge about scientific research, business and the academic world will help out the individuals to understand their task and work properly. Means that if they are well equipped with such knowledge, then they can prepare their assignments in better way and those who has interest in science, they can utilize this information to make progress in their field. For instance, there is China that conduct research on artificial intelligence, biotechnology etc. and they share such information with their people to enhance their interest and encourage them to work in it. Therefore, sharing such outcomes with people is beneficial. On the other hand, few individuals believe that this type of information is very critical to be shared free of cost. However, if they will get all this information free of cost then they will not understand their true value and will not work on the given information. Although, there is no such country who provide such information in exchange of money but it will be more beneficial that such knowledge cost some amount. In conclusion, as we have discussed both aspect whether knowledge should be provided freely or in exchange of money. I understand that providing this type of information freely will encourage individuals to come forward and show their talent. There are so many people who will not able to afford such fees and therefore, they will be left behind. Moreover, giving free information of such subjects will motivate this type of class of people to participate in the race of innovations.