At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary world, there is a dramatic excessive population of youngsters rather than the figure of elderly people. I am wholeheartedly of the opinion that a great number of youths can be more advantageous, although it may contain an abundance of challenges, far outweighing its drawbacks. One advantage of having a younger population is that they can contribute to economic growth through their innovation and concerted efforts. In essence, most young individual can bring their fresh perspectives and their willingness to take risks. It is worth noting that in a large number of developed countries, a sheer figure of youth population may have a greater potential for cutting-edge technology and social progress. One instance to exemplify this is China, as a highly developed country, where the youngsters could help provide their citizens with many high-tech amenities. Thus, not only do the youths have more benefits, but they can also preserve their community with their reasonable insights. Despite many positive aspects, it is also necessary to consider its potential drawbacks. It is true that young generations may offer their community numerous positive points, yet, elder individuals can play a pivotal role in society need to obtain their experiences, acquiring through their entire working period. Moreover, an overwhelming number of youths may lead to an increase in the rate of feeling frustrated, social unrest, and economic inflation, which may have negative consequences for nations. A case in point is that in some developing countries, most job hunters are being dismissed with an increasing number of unemployment which arises from a lack of job opportunities and an irregular number of young generation. In conclusion, although, most professional and well-experienced individuals should flourish their skills to develop their country's future, I strongly believe that young adults can be more productive and handful for their communities.