Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some community believe that free education should be provided by the authority at each level of the educational system. Although, other folk say that it should be paid by someone who wants to continue their studies. I will argue both sides and make my point of view. It is clear that the law is responsible for people's studies. Studying for any degree without paying money is a right for everyone, which raises the level of society in every aspect. For example, taxes are paid to the power for many reasons. Most importantly, it must be used for individual education. There are many reasons why the politics have to prepare an environment for community who cannot pay for their studies because they have financial problems. So, the union helps them to continue their class program. From my perspective, It is the best thing if the rule provide free inquiry for everyone. In many cases, society are affluent and can pay for their studies. It is not fair that they investigation full found due to it is a role everyone must course for free. For instance, some people take part in a university that other population have to abandon their studies because they do not have a chance to participant that university. Moreover, the authority must search who have a good life and can pay for their examination. Then, providing chances for poverty students. In my opinion, it is the best thing they can do. To sum up, it is obvious that some folk think the state is an organisation that is responsible for providing free course. On the other hand, some of them think, it must pay for their education by themselves. To the best of my knowledge, the politics should give free investigation plans to community.