Many students today leave their country to go abroad and study in another country. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of doing this.

Have you ever thought why several students leaves their country to study? Studying in a different country may have a great vital impact in contrast there are disadvantages that the student and their country go through, in this essay I " ll discuss about that advantages, and disadvantage of this issue. On one hand, while many people see that getting your education from another country has many drawback, there are also many advantages for instance understanding the traditions and culture of various countrys. Another benefit that students can get is revealing to the different country our culture and traditions which will have a significant impression to other pupils. On the other hand, there is numerous amount of disadvantages. To give you an idea of some negatives a article illustrated that 70 percent of the people that go to get their education in the United States of America actually fails which means that most of the students that go aboard to USA do not go for studying. This leads to a huge disaster for their country and that is because of several reasons, the country spent a massive amount of money to tuition fees, accommodation, and salary for nothing. In a nutshell, getting your education and knowledge from another country is a wonderful thing but it does not suit everybody, you need to have a immense amount of responsibilities for many reasons for example you have your country name and flag behind your back and a family waiting for your achievement.