Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions diverge over whether developing countries need financial assistance or practical help and advice. Although, financial aid is a reasonable solution, I believe that both financial support and advice are vital. To begin with, financial aid for each nation often comes with expectations from donar nations or organisations. Many organisations impose some conditions in return that may not benefit the developing country completely. For example, they may demand access to finite resources and exploit them for their own advantage, while such resources should be preserved for future generations. In addition, by transferring and depleting terrestrial resources, many diseases can appear on a long-term basis. So, authorities should take their people into consideration and be more cautious. Next, each nation should equally have the opportunity to advance in the future, which is not possible by merely providing money. Every country has many skilled professions who can contribute to national prosperity, but they need access to tools and right guidance. In other words, scientists can benefit from other countries' experiences, which accelerates the progress considerably. For instance, they can send their scientists for educational courses and share their findings with them. Hence, relying solely on financial aid may weakens a country's potential elites and prospects to advance, and leads a dim future for current and next generations. To conclude, if developing countries try to advance without both financial aid and practical support, their progress will be slower and limited. Therefore, a combination of money and expert advice is essential for long-term development.