These days people prefer to watch live performances on TV or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that audience prefer to watch the live events at home on TV or online instead of going to the location of the event. This essay agrees with the view since staying home is more comfertable and cost less money.  On the one hand, watching any performance on TV or copmuter rather than going to its place can be viable alternative, as one can create their own perfect atmoshper by choosing the appropriate sound settings and lights. Also, they can enjoy watching it on comfy sofas rather than the steady seats, and in more quiter place with no noise from the other audience. Another great benefit, is that they can record the entire preformance and stop it at any time. For example, in Saudi Arabia, the number of people who attend outdoor events in summer is much more less than in winter due to the high heat and the sunny weather. On the other hand, watching the events at home is much cheaper since the only fees one have to pay is the TV subscription fees which cost no more than 50$. However in the live performance a person needs to buy tickets that might be over than 100$ for one ticket, then paying for the transportations. Moreover, the price of snacks at the live location is more expensive than its original price. For instance, the price of the final match of the last world cup in Qatar reached about 2000$ in the black market. In conclusion, watching live events at home is better than attending the event at its live place, because the person can enjoy watching it at home in the appropriate environment as well as saving a lot of money.