Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries usuall donate funds to developing state, whereas it does not solve the poverty issue. As a result, some people believe that richer countries should provide other types of help to those poorer community rather than economic aid, while I personally agree with this perspective. There are several reasons why I support those more wealty countries should offer other categories of help to countries in need aid. First, if developed countries could teach residents in less moneyed nations some life skills, they would not be worried about their life cost and survival way. For example, the Taiwan government has sent dozens of talented experts to their diplomatic land to teach them how to nurture appropriate agricultural crops. Currently, according to the report, this scheme has achieved the goal. In addition, developed tribe could also lend a hand to their infrastructures. Take China as an example, the government decided to build the railway systems in impoverished society near China, such as Thailand and Middle East citizenry. However, I do not deny that cutting off the financial or other types of help to other countries from wealthy public has its own merits. Firstly, continuing to provide a helping hand will definitely appearas abulky blackhole hole, both in labour and money. Being practically, those richer people could not grant whatever the less-moneyed region want. In other words, those needy union should find a brand-new survival idea for themselves. Therefore, they could live in their own way with their hands, not depending on others. In conclusion, I do agree that propertied countries should lend their hand to necessitous nations in other ways, not always offering them money. The reason is that this has already been shown to work less than we thought.