Online edution is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim thet e-learing has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face edution soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the advancement of technology there are tremendous ways to learn which makes the life of the individuals comfortable. Nowadays, online study is very popular and plays imperative role. Some masses have a notion that e- learning will have possession un the future over the traditional academic studies. However, some individuals think no one can replace the schools and colleges in a long run. I believe that tradition schooling is a crucial and no technology have a ability to vanish it. To commence with, some masses think that online studies have ample of advantages. First and foremost, it can save the energy and time of the students as they have no need to go outside from their homes in order to get education because it is available in their comfort zone. As a consequence, they can save travel time and they can spend this valuable time with their family members. Hence,they use their computer, laptop and mobile phone for their studies which is delivered online by tutors at their convenience. For instance, during pendamic Covid-19 pupils are able to finish their tasks and assignments on time with a great efficiency while staying at homes. Moreover, it also helps to reduce the congestion on the roads because the majority of the people stays in their residence. On the other hand, some people think and I also believe that physical presence of a teacher makes a majestic impact on the overall performance. To elaborate it, when students are in convoluted situations mentors are always there to assist them. They go above and beyond to try to make a simple situations of a concussion. They have a capability to motivate their students in the classrooms. Simultaneously, the professional environment of the classrooms exhilarates the enthusiasm and give a positive and the right direction to their careers. For instance, as per a survey, the students perform 80% better when they attend classes in their college and University. To conclude, to some extent a vast innovation in the technology have benefits which makes lives easier and convenient nevertheless, the aura of mentors and educational institutes creates a huge discrepancy in the students life in a positive way. They can shape their characters with witty thoughts and enlighten their path with sensible decisions.