Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care but others say walking and jumping stairs are more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, people have different points of view pertaining to the best manner to do and physical actions such as workouts, running and jumping. In this essay, I will highlight the benefits of utilising dedicated sport or health places, as it is the reason for my agreement with this statement. In order to maintain a healthy lifestyle, people choose to go to a top-class gym or health centres for the seek of coducting physical activities such as weightlifting, cardio and swimming, which are considered their optimum solution to sustain a healthy life as well as a fit body. Moreover, a global study aimed to showcase the importance of using official sports and well-being centres revealed that 99 per cent of sports injuries resulted from the improper usage of non-dedicated recreations and incorrect usage of uncertified equipment. On the other hand, doing outdoor exercise such as walking and jumping stairs could be much cheaper options as they don't require any fees, and you can perform such activities nearly anywhere. Nevertheless, the option might cost more than you expect as the drawbacks outweigh the benefits in terms of facility safety, equipment availability, and qualified staff. These factors play a major role in my agreement. To sum up, official gym and energy centres provide reliable and high-standard services that would lead you to achieve your goals without risking your health or body, while outdoor sports could generate a similar experience, but they may expose you to several safety threats that might hinder your ability to secure the expected outcomes.