Most people think there is no need now to have laptops becuase the smart phones are do same the porpos. Do you agree or not? wiht examples.

There is no denying the fact that laptops are expensive. While it is a commonly held belief that smartphones are more useful than laptops, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that to be unfair to the laptops. With all this development that we already live with, we still need to use it. The purpose of this paragraph is to explain my ideas. To begin with, Apple’s phone. In other words, Apple is one of the most important companies in the world. As you know, they have many kinds of items, but they still sell laptops. Did you ask yourself one day, “ Why do they still sell it? The answer will be very simple, they still make money from it. For example, there are many recent offices or companies that still order it in significant amounts to conserve their progress, and you already know my example here, which is exactly the Aplee company. As you know Apple has sold laptops until now and every year they present a new one that has characteristics details. Another point to consider is different sizes. It is also possible to say that Apple has a lot of kinds,they have big, normal and small. This gives the customers free choices to pay what they need. For instance, the iPads have more than five different girths between eight and thirteen. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that even though the smartphone is helpful, there is a need to use other kinds of electronics and tablets. Which can boost sales and achieve their goals, also it is beneficial for people to pay what they want, not what they found.