Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed as money-making attractions to tourists. However, others believe that it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that ancient rituals can be harmed as a money -making atraction to tourists, while others contend that this is the only way to preserve traditions. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and why I favour the former. First and foremost, some people may think making money to attract tourists is a good way to preserve ancient ritual. Because people would perform their traditional culture that attracts visitors from all over the world, making them curious about their ritual and will pay money to explore it. For example, some ethnic minorities have some traditional dances in some important ritual, when foreign visitors see that they may be attracted and try to experience it for money. Although this way would enhance the economy, preserve and marketing about the nation, but this view is not sound as it seems. In addition, some bodies would do anything to earn money from visitors, but they do not have strong knowledge about some ancient rituals. So they could do it wrong, which makes tourists think wrong about the culture that harms an image of the nation. Moreover, some rituals have too many meanings that visitors can understand, so they will feel waste their money to see it and have a bad impression of the ritual. In conclusion, while there are some valid reasons to believe that fund-making attracts to visitors can preserve traditional culture. It is my view that this action can not save the tradition, and some bad individuals can take advantage of this that harm the ancient ritual.