Sompe poeple believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the cities, while others disgaree. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that a bicycle is a helpful mode of transport in the city. While it is a commonly held belief that bicycles are the best mode of transport in cities, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that unhelpful, especially with the long trips. I will explain my view by adding some transportation examples to make that clear for the others, that who disagree with my opinion. To begin with, the hour. In other words, time management is crucial, so when you want to arrive on time at your job or any place, you really need to be faster than others. In addition, the trains are speedy and beneficial, which helps people save an hour. For example, I took the train three times per day, it is vital for me to be in school early,so I go to the station at seven o'clock and I pay a fee for that, which is considered cheap opposite the service. Another point to consider is the weather. It is also possible to say that when the weather is hot or rainy, it will be hard to use transportation like a bicycle. Moreover, the effort is significant every day per week when you really need to conserve your force to do your job tasks. For instance, my friend spends four hours every day on the bicycle, even though he arrives, which makes him feel tired and has less energy to do the tasks; moreover, he loses his focus. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that there are many options better than this option, because time and effort are crucial for me. I disagree with this opinion, and I prefer the train. As I said before, the weather and power are two of the main reasons to avoiding people of use bicycles.