Many people think that the best way to learn a culture is to learn the language of it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some masses have a notion that if someone wants to know about other culture, custom and creed then the native language is the safest and easiest method to become familiar with it. I agree with this statement because a language is a priority when it comes to understand the feelings and emotions of other people. To commence with, it has enormous advantages if people learn new language. First and foremost, people will have the ability to connect with the local people of distinctive cultures which will help them to have better insights of that particular religion. Thus, when two people from different countries get married they learn each others language in order to know their sentimental values that makes their relationship stronger as a result, they will not hurt their emotions. For instance, nowadays, it is very popular on social media when people have a spouse from different nation they teach them a native language and post their videos on Instagram to encourage other masses. Moreover,if they know the language then people will read cultural, history and religious books to get enormous knowledge which are written in the native language. This way they can polish their skills and enhance their talent and aslo, they can implement this knowledge for their own welfare. For instance, in schools pupils learn distinctive subjects such as Hindi, Punjabi and English so they will have vivid idea how to behave in the society. Hence, in this contemporary era, the training and leaning sessions are available all the time at people's convenience. To conclude, before having a connection with any culture native language is mandatory. People can learn with the help of tutors and online classes exhilarates their confidence and they become impeccable.