Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to child's development as other subject, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's era of advancements in all sectors, education is also making its way up in terms of following new techniques of study. I strongly advocate the notion of adding creative subjects to the initial years of school as this will help the juveniles to discover their talents an early age. Today, I will discuss my point of view alongside relevant examples to back this statement. Firstly, crafting helps in emotional growth as some children do not like to express their feelings by talking, yet they could be better at communicating through colours. Although not only emotional growth, but it could help youngsters to adopt a habit of an art which will lead to a flourishing future ahead. For instance, a study has shown that such subjects taken in early age enhance the chance of identifying one's talent in childhood only. In addition to this, arts classes play a crucial role in the cognitive development of offsprings who lacks such skills and finds it difficult to understand other subjects. Moreover, hands-on learning is proven to be an asset for the counterparts as there are no rules in terms of arts such as painting or drawing. Youngsters or people of any age are allowed to pour their feelings out on a canvas without any restrictions. This type of field of study intensity the cultural knowledge among children, which helps them to stay in touch with their roots. In conclusion, I must say that all the aspects of education are vital, but allowing kids to discover their creative side could be very helpful in establishing a successful future for them.