User Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercises. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

User Doctors in alot of countries say that people do not do enough physical exercises. In this page I will talk about causes of this trend. Firstly, humans nowdays not into humanity anymore, they always searching for " Happines " while the happines is around them all the time, it is in the present, people nowdays can not find the physical exercises as "Must" thing to do for their health, they only think about "Fun" things to do, which is not wrong, but also it is not healthy for thire body, and mintal health. Secondly, to improve people health, there is should be awarenese by the maine problom (phones and TVs.. etc), to post awareneses into social media, it is the important way to achive the solusions. Also it is the Doctors maine purpese to aware thire pasints about physical exercises, by going to the gym or walk insted of useing the car. On the other hand, physical exercises are important thing for people health, and if we think about it, it is humaer thing to do, from the bigining of the world, but when the things get easir, it cost alot of health problems, for example: ordering food at home insted of going out, and cooking at home. To sum up, the situation we talk about above, it will be improved by people thim self, they should encureg each other by talking about the health, and how important for humans to get more physical exercises, or any physical happits to improve thire heath situation.