People have a lot of opinions about the value of advanced education. Which do you think is the most important reason to attend college or university? Use reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, Many people believe that receiving a high-quality education in school or University is essential for many reasons. In my opinion, the most important reason is to improve one’s job opportunities and build a stable and rewarding career. First of all, obtaining a high-quality education helps produce smart and creative students who will become independent and able to secure a better life in the future. In addition, it focuses on developing intelligent students who can help the country to grow and adapt. A study published by New York University in 2016 concluded that 90% of graduates from advanced schools and universities possess strong knowledge and critical thinking skills. As a result, contributing to national development is important, and many people seek to take the opportunity to do so. According to others' opinions, life today is difficult because it is expensive, especially in areas like housing, food, and healthcare. For example, the generation now is smarter than the one before, and future generations are likely to be even more advanced. Therefore, individuals should continuously seek a career at a reputable institution in order to ensure a good and healthy life. In conclusion, while there are many reasons, the two most important are ensuring mental and emotional development and providing access to high-level careers, to produce mentally healthy citizens, and to ensure access to promising careers and leadership positions.