Once children start to go to school, schools influence them on their intellectual and social developments more than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When kids start school, it has a major influence on their mental and social development more than parents. I strongly agree that school's a vital effect on children can show direction to become successful in life, and school has the potential to keep the basic foundation of life. On the one hand, the first reason for my agreement is that without the essential qualities, such as discipline, determination, and focus, success can not be achieved. These qualities have a huge impact on making any person a respectful citizen. As a result, any bad distractions can not suppress such citizens. For example, the research on Asia news was published in the year 2009, and it was about the report of the top 10 schools of Asia. So, in that report, the school's way of teaching and handling was systematic for every student. On the other hand, the schools have the first and foremost important is that they build a basic foundation for students from the very first day of school. As a consequence, children do not develop any bad habits like misbehaving with anyone or lying to everyone. However, students are not affected by such bad habits. For example, nowadays schools are very strict in terms of their rules, and regulations, because of this, the reputation of schools increases. In conclusion, parents have a crucial role, but schools are an inseparable part of life, and it has priority instead of parents because school is the place where every person gets their first lesson in life.