Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that information is irrelevant to their people's lives. So it is a waste of time to read the newspapers and television programs. Whereas I disagree with this viewpoint,, and i will discuss my opinion with relevant examples. To begin, there are several matters the society needs to aware about the world. Firstly, the media news provide the knowledge regarding the politics,countries economic, and various factors. For example, in recent published article highlighted the situation of the countries that ongoing debate on the partition between the lands that effect the trade and global peace. In particular way news plays a crucial role in our society.It is significant,they are connected to the radios; as a result, it increases knowledge, and huge impact on our problem-solving. In modern times, a large portion of population is attached to the media programs and broadcasts.It is also beneficial in the education system because student takes the help of online platforms for their research. For instance, one of my students in master's program.He has to work on their thesis, and find the data. Along with this, he is watching and exploring the information on different platforms. To contrast, the social activity also influences a person's life. It has positive and negative consequences to use and read this. Ffurthermore, it is good to create something unique and gain knowledge with the help of information. to conclude, that i strongly agree that spending time on reading the news articles that are necessary for all of us. ultimately, those who think that it is useless and a waste of hours it's not acceptable today's world.