no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, it's believed that schools are not paramount currently due to the prevalence of data among education websites on the internet. In this essay, I will explain why i strongly disagree with this perspective. To begin with, although being able to acquire knowledge and information from your home, children may become addicted to video games or social media applications. Resulting in chronic disease such as cardiovascular problems, long-term health issues and obesity. Therefore, school play an essential role in student life because it provides outdoor activities and group chat, which will enhance pupils' communication skills, physical abilities and time management. Furthermore, only teachers can instead of computer can answer students' thoughts and give them suggestions to assist them in choosing the correct career. In addition, the school environment is totally different, it helps you to deal with challenges that you may face outside school and how to respect others. Thus, all these factors will boost your confidence and foster your behaviour. A recent study indicates that 60% of students acquire new skills during education stage, consequently you will explore your talent and improve it in the future. To sum up, even if the internet enables people to obtain knowledge, schools still play a crucial role in our community and provide students with social experiences and mentors to guide.