In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that choosing holiday destination is of paramount importance for enjoying it to maximum. Some people states that more folks will prefer to stay in their native country in holidays rather than travel foreign countries. I partially agree with this trend. I will explain both viewpoints with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are several factors that can be considered while choosing your own country as a tourist place. Firstly, individuals can get more information about cultures and traditions about their nation, which automatically helpful in improving general knowledge. Additionally, visiting own place for vacation can help to surge economy of country. For example, by visiting tourist places of own country foster tourism. Apart from that, holiday planning in native country is cheaper than roaming world for travel. For example, human beings can enjoy more with their families by spending quality time and worrying less about expenses and air tickets. On the other hand, travelling abroad is also beneficial for mankind. When they visit other nations for trip, they can get a chance to meet people of other cultures. Hence it is fruitful to learn about their modern cultures. Moreover, by exploring foreign countries, one can get opportunity to improve their study and business. To illustrate, it is recorded that people are more interested towards study abroad and shaping their future in better way by getting more ideas and options. To sum up, enjoying holidays in other country or their native, both have their own merits. However, it depends on the person's choice and capabilities