3,The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

With the pace of the world, the use of social media is replacing face to face interaction among many people in society. In my opinion, I think it has both advantages and disadvantages. On the first hand, the changing face to face interaction by social media may have a lot of results, it makes for the user not having realistic contact with the others outside and they can not show their real emotion with the person who they contact by the screen. Besides, they will lack social skills or casual skills such as communication skills and conflict management problem skills. Normally, the person who is usually contacted by social media can meet cybercrimes in platform media and they also want to steal the information of the user. For example, social media now has a lot of individuals who want to steal our information and they have a lot of ways to take that like send us their link or by the apps we download. On the other hand, the disadvantage can not outweigh the advantage when it has too many benefits for us. Such as, it helps everyone to contact others even from a long distance and it helps everybody to make friends in the whole world or it develops the factories do not have to come to work and they can work when they are home so it is really flexible and comfortable for the employer and also the economy. For instance, in recent times, many companies have a trend to meet on the social media platform when it can manage their time and their transport is more easy. In conclusion, social media has a lot of benefits but do not take that for treason to not contact outside and we have to control our behaviour on social platforms.