Some people argue that the government should invest in maintaining the least use of language ,

Some people argue that the government should invest in maintaining the least use of language, while others believe that this will not utilize the resources in a beneficial way. This essay will examine both perspectives before stating my own opinion that both the government and the individual should collaborate to preserve minority languages. Supporters of the view that claim preserving minority languages via government often point to several reasons. One key argument is that, it is not good from people to use only the majority languages, this will lead to diminishing the language. For instance, these days, Arab countries use global Arabic accent instead of using their dilecte this will help in the use of the language become less. Furthermore, they argue that the country's identity relay in different aspects one of them is language. However, if the government of the country not helping in preserving the language this mean it will ultimately disappear and it will replace with a global language. These reasons explain why many people advocate that the government supports the preserving of language and I personally agree with this view. On the other hand, others hold the opinion that this is not a desirable way to use the resources. They claim that, it is wasting the government efforts.A good example of this, Maldives attracts tourist from many countries, if the people not use a global language this will result badly in their economic income. In addition, the population size, it is not reasonable to preserve language that is less with citizens, so it is better to save the resources and the effort of the government. In conclusion, while both sides present valid arguments, I firmly believe that the government should maintain language because it is the identity of the countries. Therefore, a balanced approach is needed, but ultimately, preserving the language is one of the crucial things that will significantly affect the citizen.