The best way to obtain/ the key to/ most important factor in job satisfaction is salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Best-way)

In the present day, with an enormous option of company, whether it is big or small, the worker turnover is quite high. Some people believe the most important factor for employees to stay in the company and be satisfied with their current job is because of salary. I personally disagree with this opinion To begin with, we can not deny that a high salary is one of the main considerations for the employee to choose a job. But a high salary can not really guarantee job satisfaction for the worker. Based on my experiences and my observations, a healthy and good environment with the boss and co-workers is actually one of the main reasons for employees to stay with their job. I witnessed some of my friends resign due to the toxic environment and unhealthy relationships with their colleagues although they obtained a good amount of monthly paychecks. Secondly, most people want to apply the knowledge and skills they got during school or college, and they also want to develop their abilities or another competence through their job. But if the job does not provide this and makes them feel undeveloped, some people would likely leave the job and search for another opportunity that can make them learn and develop more. In conclusion, I am against the opinion that salary is the main key to job satisfaction for workers because as I mentioned before, there are a lot of factors for a person to feel satisfied with their job and even if someone has a high salary but feel uncomfortable, sooner or later they will leave and looking for another company.