Some people prefer to live in a big city. Others think it is better to live in a small town. Discuss both views.

The society have taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of the city. Upon research, this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views. In this essay, both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of to live in a big city. The main reason for this belief is that better to live in a big city. Here is an example to elucidate this point, if you live in a huge city there are morethings to enjoying like there are more malls. Another crucial point, there are more gardens and more streets. To illustrate like the London city is a big city and there a beuatiful park like a hidepark. Therefore, people have this tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversely to the above - mentioned conceits, other people adhere to that small town. To explain this point of view, they consider that Kuwait city. To clarify, the Kuwait city is small town and they dont have more storage. Furthermore, in Saudi country the young city is bigger than Kuwait city. For instance, the Hafar Al-Baten it is a 18000 km and The kuwait city was a 17.818 km. Thus, for numerous points people support that notion. In conculsion, this issue is a controversial topic with different opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aformentioned points strongly support my viewpoint.