Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

Some believe that social media has bad impact on people these days. They say using social media apps more than 2 hours is very harmful on our brain. These will lead to wasting time and will not be accomplish multiple things. Meanwhile, others think that using social media apps make our life easier. Firstly, I would argue that using social media in our life is paramount. Due to similar, individuals can learn many new things by using social media apps like Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube. They can hear news about world in Instagram because it provides news about what happening in the world now. If you want to learn something or enhance your skills, you can go to YouTube and watch the videos. It will help a lot. For instance, my brother was struggling to study sat exam then he watched YouTube videos. It helped him a lot to study for exam and it became easier for him. Secondly, some individuals assume that using social media is very harm to our mind. They believe that being addicted to Facebook or Snapchat is wasting of time. For example, my father thinks scrolling on social media app for whole day is self-harm for us. He said that they will miss a lot of opportunities to gain new things; to meet new people. My father said being addicted to social media will lead to being introvert and do not how to deal with people in right way. To conclude, I believe that using social media will help you a lot in your life to accomplish many things. You will also know about what is happening in world now.