Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in school to prepare students for managing . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that managing money effectively it is crucial. While it is a commonly held belief that the Financial education don't prepare students to be more effectivly there is an argument that oppses it. In my opinion, I agree with this idea and I consider that will be more beneficial. To begine withe, less the cost. In other words, when the people learn how they can take more than pay, consequently, that will impact positevly for them life. Additionally, to be ready for any situations that will happen. For example when the students know saving money for any emargency, such as car accident, they will not find any proplems with dealing with it or fix it. On the other hand, help thier families. It is also possible to say that when they have enough money they can help thier families by pay house or some thing alse. Morerover, pay them studey cost. For instance, the cost for studying is expinseve, so if they have a good knowledge of managing they can help them selves by pay them universities costs. In conclusion, depite people having different views, I believe that when they studey that kind of topic, it will be more useful to thier life and, also for them families.