The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generationto live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent doyou agree or disagree?

It's argued that living a less convenient lifestyle currently is the principal solution to the environmental impacts to provide the coming generations a sustainable lifestyle. I strongly disagree with this argument because living in a clean environment is a typical approach that we all should follow. To begin with, a sustainable life means that you will commence healthier habits, in other words, you will stop using your own car and start moving with public transportation, which will provide you opportunity to communicate with more people, and that will boost your confidence and enhance your mood. In addition, using public transportation not only makes you socially active, but also reduces carbon emissions. To be more specific, according to a 2022 study by the International Public Transportation Institute, cities with more public transport systems see 30% less air pollution. Moreover, planting trees and green spaces, whether by the governments or individuals, will decrease carbon footprint, will also encourage people to rely on local resources, resulting in a significant improvement in the country's economy and personal income. For instance, the UAE government start rewarding citizens who have a green space in their homes, to motivate folks to plant. All these factors will assist the world to maintain a sustainable planet and fight the global warming issue. To conclude, if we start practising greener habits, we will achieve success and provide our future generations with a healthy green planet.