It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I believe it should be a basic common sense that every person should aware of, no matter their financial status. Technically, this awareness shouldn't have any age and gender boundaries. Everyone even at the young age should learn about how they can be financially secure. Sadly, our education system not accomodate this basic life lesson. A lot of people tend to learn the hard way and based on their own life experiences. Imagine what a healthy society it would be if a lot of us learn how the money works. I think that it's not only how we save money but escalate it to how we invest it to be financially secure. I agree that to introduce the young about financial topics it can be form in small daily habit and we should make it fun. For example, we can give our kids some money as a reward when they done chores or homework. Make a list of things they want to buy with their money so they have goals to achieve. We can even make our children their own bank account so they feel like they can play pretend like a responsible adults. Overall, I see more benefits rather than negatives on teaching young kids about saving and responsible use of money. This could create a good habit that they can follow and adjust to their own needs as they grow to be an adult. We give glimpse how the way world works so they are not surprised.