Some people believe that education success mostly depends on teachers. Others, however, say that it depends more on the attitude of students and their willingness to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, many academic sources in websites make studying easier for students and teachers.Education success does not depend on how teachers teach, but, also depends on how students care about studying.In this essay, I will discuss my own opinion on how both views are important in this argument. Both teachers and students contribute to educational success. A combination of effective teaching and a positive attitude from students can lead to the best result.It's important to find a balance between the two. For instance,many sources make studying easier for only good students who have the power to support self-education. Therefore, the quality of teaching can greatly affect students ' success. On the other hand,a strong relationship between teachers and students can lead to better educational outcomes.When student feel supported by their teachers,they are more likely to engage and perform well. Also,good education sometimes depends on how can teacher teaches and students ' desire for education becomes stronger. In conclusion, although the importance of self-education is recognised,the teacher has a major role in the success of learning. Therefore, their willingness to study matters.