The youth crime rate is rising rapidly in many countries. What is the reason for this trend? What can parents and teachers do to solve it?

Crimes are burgeoning day by day in various nations, where it is stated that, the most proportion of the crime rates are committed by the youth generation. The reasons behind this trend are articulated in the upcoming paragraphs, along with the possible solutions which can be taken into consideration by guardians and educators. The prime reason behind this act is, because of the influence which is created by external sources, such as movies and television programs, which portray minimal types of crime scenes like pickpocketing, and burglary. Moreover, teenagers have a hunger to earn money in any way to represent themselves in the mature world, which ultimately says that they want to be on an early success list. For instance, in high schools, many of the students are engaged with the drug dealers on account of selling drugs and start earning money. Additionally, the individuals who got stuck in prison for a small period, during that time, are encouraged by the other felony minded members and become part of more cruel crimes. The possible solutions to reduce the rate of crimes are, firstly, parents can restrict their children from watching movies and their content which are not suitable for their age. Another solution is, they should be taught the difference between bad and good decisions from their childhood, where they start understanding. Within that, showcasing them real-life examples, might help them to get more clarity and vision. To conclude, there are numerous reasons for getting committed, however, it can be resolved by the proper steps, including more clarity, which helps them to become a generous person.