Aritifical Intelligence will create more jobs than it elimates in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the era of rapid technological development, Artificial Intelligence supports a range of fields. Hence, there is controversy about whether Artificial Intelligence will replace human jobs, leading to increasing layoffs, or generate more jobs in the future. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of advanced technology in relation to employment To begin with, advanced equipment not only assists workers in conducting tasks and projects more efficiently, but it also offers new jobs related to developing technology. Artificial Intelligence leads to the creation of entirely new job roles such as AI development, maintenance, ethics, and specialized data analysis. For example, when advanced tools conduct and operate difficult and complex tasks, they require engineers to monitor and ensure smooth procedures. Thereby, advanced tools can accelerate processes efficiently and require various employees to manage them. On the other hand, advanced devices often demand higher-skilled workers, making white-collar jobs generally more vulnerable. AI can automate repetitive tasks based on programming developed by a small group of engineers. For example, driverless cars might transport goods from one store to another without human drivers. Therefore, many drivers could become unemployed and struggle with finding new jobs. In a nutshell, people are hugely impacted by technological and social progress. These developments bring both upsides and downsides related to individuals' work. Inhabitants frequently adapt to new jobs and move away from old-fashioned ones to survive in the modern world.