For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Threre is no doubt that these days earning money got harder than before. The questions is, does the main reason to work toughly is to earn money? In this essay, I am going to write my personal feture. In terms of advantages of the great salary, have a better life to live. The main reason given to support this claim is that the life fees expanded. So, you must to get higher salery than ever before or even two jobs to make your family opportunities better. Secondly, there is no one want the family to suffire due to there is no enough in the budgit to give them. To illustrate, In USA, to have higher education you must pay lots of money for having that digree and that is a huge issue you should think of before being lazy to work or even making family and have kids. However, higher salary means higher effort. For example, medical sectore one of the highest jobs. But, it is hard in an excedanly way. It is not suite for everyone that is way there are a lot of people failed at this mission. In conclusion, it is evident that hard worker needs to increase the future level, but we should look out to a wider and wiser reason to work. Therefore, I believe work hard at any side or place you love so when you have harder times then you have it wthout being burned as many people did. Moreover, the money is not everything, the humanity of giving the assest that poeple needs must be first of all then earn money.