Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinionp.

A section of society harbours the belief that learning a foreign language is only beneficial when travelling or working in a foreign country. But others argue that it's providing a vast range of benefits. Albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern. But my favouritism is mostly bound with the latter perception. There is no doubt that learning a foreign language may rudimentarily create a communication bridge, and it helps when we are travelling, working or studying in a new country. Also, people may be able to be aware of cultural values, past glory and historical value through a particular nation's language. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time, just as crucially, it is conceived as subject to the standard of formal assessment for the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. Contemporary liberal society has placed a high premium on studying new languages to explore the world. Because it may create a safe passage to being able to understand cultural identity, historical values and their citizens' thinking patterns. Nevertheless, when any individual plans to work or travel in that country, a foreign language is a safe communication method. No one can deny the importance of learning a foreign tongue, because it may rudimentarily enhance social, political, business and financial bonds. Today, all countries are connected; therefore, a foreign language is more helpful for communication. Also, people may develop rational, logical thinking and reasoning ability through the assistance of a foreign tongue.