In many countries, the number of people suffering from health problems due to being overweight is increasing. Some people believe that the best way to deal with this issue is to increase the price of unhealthy foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As obesity is the main reason for the health issues in numerous places. Many people suggest that the only solution for this dilemma is to sell junk food with high prices. As this opinion is partly true. I believe there are more effective way. First and foremost. As Increasing the cost of whealthy food might be one of the solutions, it still may not solve the problem. Fixing the peoples lifestyle is the first step to reach that goal. For example: in my country, only affluent people can afford going to gyms as they are costy. Hence, they should reduce the joining price for more people to subscribe and begin a healthy lifestyle. secondly. Another significant reason is that companies are providing only unhealthy snacks without any nutrition value to their employees, which may arise the issue, and as the staff spend halt of their day in wonk, Institutions must provide for instance chef to cook valuable meals for staff not only to help with better lifestyle, but also to energise them during the wanking hours. By way of conclusion. I once again reaffirm my views that reducing unhealthy meals cost may be a minor solution, However this is one of the significant issues in the 20th century and should be highlighted and solved smartly by experts.