Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while others think that mental strength is more important. I'll discuss both sides and give my own opinion. Physical strength is the most important factor as well as the playing position. Because it's crucial to have rapid, tall and strong to play especially basketball and other sports. Also, the player's skill is one of the inevitable terms. For instance, if one of the NBA players is strong enough to defend another player but the ability to shoot and can'tt pass the ball to the half of corner would be a disadvantage to cause the playing team to be defeated. In addition, if someone shows fascinating play on the court using their natural ability can earn the respect of the audience. Although, the person who passed the age to play, still can be a true legend to the fans. On the other hand, someone who has poor mental strength couldn' t even perform play and lead the team to win. Thus, the anger issue can' t develop the communication between the teammates and eventually the team couldn' t look each other eye. Although, the mental health can be improved, because if they know each other gradually and become brothers, just as we can' t change our physical figures such as height, age, and colour of our body. Even though, some people have the personality to look on the dark side of life. In conclusion, i believe that physical strength is more crucial than mental health because we can' t change the natural terms. We can improve the mental things, but the physical strength is not.