Some people think that local authorities should control where buildings can be constructed. Others think that everyone should be free to build where they like without permission. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a view that some people think that local government have to control Zoned-for-construction land, While some people believe that individuals should have the freedom to build anywhere without seeking approval. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view that regulated construction is essential for sustainable development. On the one hand, proponents of unrestricted construction argue that individuals should have the right to use their land freely. This perspective emphasizes personal freedom and prosperity rights. If some people have own land that is commonly that they should able to built Houses, shops, or offices without bureaucratic delays. Futhermore, removing permission to own land and build. However it can foster innovations and it can lead to reduce homes, and living areas, especially in urban areas. However, allowing people to built without regulation can lead to chaos and serious long term consequences. Local authorities consider that construction is the safe for environment. Moreover, Without zoning laws and regulations, buildings might be erected in flood prone areas, on protected lands, or too close to critical infrastructure. Furthermore, if there will be lots of constructions replacing by the green lands, it can have a serious problems on society, and also there can be pollution from bulding constructions. Moreover, unregulated constructions might block access roads, and destroy ecosystem. In conclusion, While some people believe that to have a own land for build everything without approval, I believe that there should be control systems for this fields, as, it can cause many problems on environment.