Some people say educational success is because of good teachers where as others say it depends on students. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over, whether the success in the education is the result of good teaching or it depends on the students themselves. Personally, I think that all the success that students achieve is the result of efforts of the students and good teachers do not play much role in the achievements of the students. On the one hand, it is obvious that effective teachers play a crucial role in the outcomes of their students, as they do not only teach but also inspire, guide and try to adapt to their student's requirements. For instance, professional teachers can encourage their students to awake a passion in the subject that they might find difficult to study. Furthermore, teachers with strong pedagogical skills can identify and support struggling learners, helping them overcome academic obstacles. Therefore, it might be considered that professional teacher is important to the students in terms of achieving goals and academical success. On the other hand, as some argue they students themselves are responsible for their success. No matter how dedicated teacher is, success can not be achieved if the student do not try to study and learn. In contrast, a successful student can be found in the classes where if the teachers have little experience or do not teach at all. In addition, factors like being self-disciplined and motivated toward achieving goals are only depends on student itself and can not be influenced by someone even though it's a professional one. Therefore, the effort of a student is major thing that leads to success. In conclusion, while good teachers can enhance the student's learning skills and can positively impact the outcome of a student, however I believe that it is the student who actually can change and improve their performance in achieving success.