Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In today's innovative and occupied world, individuals are becoming self isolated from their society. In mega cities, citizens even distancing themselves from their neighbours because of terrible cases ongoing in outer world and engaged in their own works. There are obvious some drawbacks of it such as lack of support during miserable time. I will outline the perceived solutions of these problem and their causes in upcoming essay. The downside of being swapped in office and household work and no link with nearby multitudes is very dreadful because masses do not know about their society's people so, they are always insecure from them. Also, in case of emergency such as health issue or any other help, there is no one to reach out them. For example, if a person is not encouraging socially everyone verdict to ignore him and if he will trap by any heartbroke moment or complicated problem no one will support them. Additionally, offence cases are inclining day by day and the only who can help is neighbourhood at that time as a evidence in case of murder or robbery but in big cities people do not take help from them which is erroneous. Furthermore,there are possible resolutions to overcome out such issues like there should be reunion of whole society every month because it helps in maintaining peaceful and glorious relations with each other. Moreover,there are people from various communities so they shoul celebrate their festivals with each other as it is prosperous and individuals connect with various tradition. Moreover, people should share their samll happiness with each other as it results in feeling of gratitude. In conclusion,it depends on citizens either to alienation from neighbours or to maintain wealthy relations with them. In my views, they should not involve very much and also not isolate completely.