It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions,eg.finance,media, entertainment and sport,are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society,are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some jobs have higher salaries. While it is a commonly held belief that other people who have important professions have lower income, there is an argument that opposes this. In my opinion, l disagree that certain professions should be getting a higher salary, whereas people who get lower salaries should have their income increased so everyone has a fair income. To begin with, society who work as doctors and healthcare workers should be paid well because they are underpaid. In other words, we should not pay well for jobs that only young people care about, whereas jobs that save other humans are underpaid, which would be unfair. In addition, everyone works hard in life to provide for their families, so it has to have equal payments for all of society. On one hand, the government have to put rules for workplaces in every country. Furthermore, it is that the lowest paycheck has to be at least 500$ for every person; this way, everyone can live life perfectly. For example, I have worked as a nurse for five years now and every week I work almost 60hours, but the payment is not enough for my everyday routine. In conclusion, despite people having different views, finally, l totally agree that all crowds should have an income depending on how many hours they work a week and be fair to all types of professions. However, a person should always find the perfect job for themselves.