Majority of people believe building more spots facility is a good way for government to improve people's health while others do not think so. What is your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that having facility spots is a good way to improve people's health. It is a commonly held belief that building more spots is not the best way for crowd health; there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l consider that the best way for the government is to build more facilities, which l agree with this statment 100%. To begin with, spot facilities are a great way to relax. In other words, a person can chill and not think about life, decreasing their stress. In addition, every spot facility has a large pool and at least 40 workers, a daily lunch, and dinner. For example, a known place called ' Chill Spot ' in the US is one of the famous places that provides with best services. Another point to consider, it improves public health and mood. It is possible to say that if you are having a bad day and are sad, the best thing to do for yourself is to book a room in a sports facility to enjoy the experience. Moreover, most rich people build more buildings to earn more money because the public loves this kind of place. For instance, last week I went to one for the first time and had a great time, l would do it again soon. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that everyone should at least once in their life visit a spot. Furthermore, it should increase the building of more of them.